REVIEWS
Todd Kocher of Lapel, IN (Dec 2020)
    A huge Thank You for your work on the cruise books. They turned out beautifully. I know you and your partner went above and beyond in this particular instance as far as the acquisition of USS Ranger copy and I appreciate it more than you can know.
    I received the books on about the 20th of November, but I felt quite under the weather and was only able to give them a brief thumb-through, and made room on my bookshelf. They sat there until yesterday, December 4th, safe in my idea of having them to look forward to when I felt better. I didn't realize it would be such a wait.
    On November 23 I was diagnosed with Stage IV Metastatic Small Cell Lung Cancer, which has spread to my spine. After going through Kyphoplasty on my back, I was to be released to home on December 3rd to start an aggressive chemotherapy treatment and the fight back to health. Last night I felt well enough to retrieve the cruise books from the shelf.
     From the moment I opened to the first page, my emotions swelled like never before. It was actually at least a minute before I could steady myself to turn to the next page. A whole lifetime, it seemed, of memories flooded me. Needless to say, I didn't get too many pages turned last night.
     I have hope and confidence in beating this challenge as I've beaten all the other challenges in my life. My service has given me pride of accomplishment and belief that, with hard work, I can endure and enjoy the life that I have been given to complete and satisfy my goals. One goal at the very top of the list is to absorb the emotions that will come as I explore my two beautiful new cruise books.
     Your work on these books, along with all the other fine work that you do, probably goes nearly unnoticed to everyone but the recipients of it. But I want you to know that you have provided a most valued and cherished piece of a life that can be kept and admired by any who may want to know a little more about an ordinary sailor's journey through the most impactful part of his life.
    Thank You, with All My Heart.

Stephen P. Marson of Quincy, MI (Aug 2020)
     I just received my cruise books. I’m telling you that you have something to be proud of. The books are professionally done and the quality of the print far exceeded my expectations. I will recommend your excellent work to anyone. Thanks Frank. Money well spent.

Chris Davis of Lexington, NC (Jun 2020)
     I just wanted to let you know that I am really excited about how my grand dads cruise book turned out. So glad I went with a hard copy from you. Thank you for doing such a great job with the printing and binding. I cannot wait to give it to my dad. Papaw never talked much about his experience in the pacific during WWII. I can now appreciate why. He saw quite a bit of action. I’m proud of him and we miss him much. His cruise book will definitely make an impression on my dad. I’ve been looking for a copy for a few years now. thanks for making this happen!

Richard T. Bailey of Boaz, AL (Jun 2020)
   Arre's Transcription Services DBA Classic Cruise Book Reproductions. Wonderful quality service. Fast efficient shipping. Always a help with research also. Ordered 2 reproductions. Will be ordering another one or two other Cruise Books soon. Very reasonable pricing also. Will not be disappointed in these reproductions. Thank You!

Jeffrey W. Bucknam of Portland, OR (May 2020)
    Wanted to let you know I received the Ranger 80-81 cruise book you sent me. Wow! I now have some memories to review. I could not be happier. Amazing how well it turned out. If I could give you 5 stars I would be happy to do it. Thanks again for what your doing for us.

Jaime Fregia Loftin of League City, Texas (Apr 2020)
    I am so pleased with the quality of the book and at such a great price! The hard copy is phenomenal. The pages in the book are amazing! It is awesome to be able to see photos of this time in my father in law’s life. What a blessing! Thank you so much! 

Angelo Perrone of Staten Island, NY (Dec 2019)
​    I just wanted to thank you again for all of your help and for getting the books to us in time to present them to my dad for his 75th birthday.
    ​The party came to a hard stop when he opened the box because he stopped opening presents to thumb through all of the pages of the books. He said it gave him goosebumps and for that I couldn't be more grateful.
   Thanking you for your continued service and wishing you a very merry Christmas,

David Suhs, USS El Paso Reunion 2019 Coordinator  (Oct 2019)
    I want to thank you again for your special rate on the USS El Paso Cruise books for the USS El Paso Reunion 2019. The reunion was held on October 3-6 in Norfolk, Virginia. I believe the reunion was a success and your kind contribution was greatly appreciated. We had a number of reunion attendees interested in purchasing USS El Paso Cruise books and I hope they will be contacting you soon. We had 50 crew members and 76 total participants who thoroughly enjoyed the three-day event that included three tours, a hospitality meet and greet, and a formal banquet.
   Thank you so much for your support of these former crew members and veteran

Jim Speckbrock of The Villages, Florida (Aug 2019)
       Just to let you know that I received my cruise book as well as your copy and the DVD. You do good work, Frank. I'm impressed. I'll take it with me to our TCS reunion next month, and will be happy to spread the word of your available services. I remember some shipmates at previous reunions looking over cruise books with envy, wishing that they had ordered one while aboard. Now they can recover all those memories for themselves.
    I never knew much about a cruise book being planned while aboard. After I learned of it being available, I jumped at the chance to show it to family and friends. I can see it as a wonderful gift from or to family members now that it's again available.
    You're providing a great opportunity to service people and their families to never forget. I salute you for that cause, Frank. Thanks again for the copies!

Steve DeLamarter of Reno, Nevada (Aug 2019)
     I received the Tico cruise book yesterday and I must say I'm impressed! To be honest I wasn't sure how well it could turn out but it's well done. It's not the original but it's the next best thing and it's good to get some of the memories back. I appreciate what you do and how well you do it. There are so many scams online that I was a little leery but after emailing back and forth I was convinced that you were legitimate. You provide a great service and it's been a pleasure dealing with you. I am definitely interested in getting the other two books so I'll be in touch down the road. Thanks again!

Steve Hayes, OSCM (SW), USN (Ret.), President, USS Sterett Association (August 2019)
     On behalf of the members of the Sterett Association, thank you for your efforts in obtaining the deck logs for Sterett’s Vietnam Service.
These logs will relieve anyone who wants to file claims for Agent Orange from having to go through the hassle of getting these logs on their own.
    Regardless of the number of shipmates, If any, who succeed in receiving some level of disability compensation, it will be worth the expense and effort.
       Much appreciated.

Leif Anderson of Lusby, Maryland (May 2019)
    Thank you for the astonishingly quick turnaround of my cruise book order. I am very happy to have it. Keep up the good Work!

Matthew McDaris of Lafayette, Georgia (January 2019)
    I want to thank you for the awesome job you did in reproducing the books that I inherited from my grandfather AOM2c Lloyd George. He was truly a great man. I will now be able to share his history with my kids and family without worry of the original copies being destroyed. I would also like to thank you for the great care you took in handling and shipping the original copy’s. Hopefully by having these copies in your database other families will be able to find their sailors.